FEMINISM-My Passionate Reverberations

Feminism-My Passionate Reverberations

English Domino©

BlogA Reverie

Feminism (Graces)

Visage & nitty gritty,
Spotted mesmerizing charm, elegance, dignity, modesty,
simplicity, authenticity, soft & tender steak.
A long-cherished craving for the inner city
Brimmed the firmament.
Thrilled, contented, & beholden,
Came out with flying colors-
In the strife of life.
Graces, delicacies, affection, smile
A full package of tools
To win & wipe the traces of vice & mental anguish
Extended an aiding effect to end up as the winner-
Discovered-
the admiring impulse to support & relieve the down in the mouth humanity.
Let me introduce myself-
They call me Ms. Aestheticism. (Mr. Gautier
)

Composed by

ANITA NARANG

Entrepreneur-M. A. English/ B.ED.


Latest Posts by Domino-

  1. https://englishalphain.wordpress.com/2022/10/23/exuberance-smart-expert-reviewechoes-of-life-heart-reflections/

Keep Reading…………….

Leave a comment